[Album] Fireboy DML - Apollo (Full Album) Mp3 Downloads

By: / Aug 21, 2020


Fireboy DML - Apollo (Full Album) Mp3 Downloads.

YBNL  artist "Fireboy DML" releases the long anticipated album titled "Apollo" Mp3 Downloads featuring Olamide, D Smoke and Wande Coal.

Fireboy DML's new project consist of 17 solid tracks which also includes songs like "Eli, New York City Girl and Tattoo" which was formally released.

The Production credits of these 17 tracks goes to Pheelz, Type A, IamBeatz and P.Prime.


Listen and Download Mp3 Below:


Track List:

1. Champion Ft D Smoke - Download Mp3 

2. Spell Ft Wande Coal - Download Mp3

3. Eli - Download Mp3

4. Tattoo - Download Mp3

5. Favourite Song - Download Mp3

6. New York City Girl - Download Mp3

7. Life Style - Download Mp3

8. Airplane Mode - Download Mp3

9. 24 (Interlude) - Download Mp3

10. Dreamer - Download Mp3

11. Afar Ft Olamide - Download Mp3

12. Go Away - Download Mp3

13. Shade - Download Mp3

14. Fiday Feellings - Download Mp3

15. God only Knows - Download Mp3

16. Sound - Download Mp3 

17. Remember Me - Download Mp3




Love this album? Leave a comment below Please.

    About Godwin Erenje 4292 Articles
    Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.