[Album] Flavour - Flavour Of Africa Mp3 Downloads

By: / Dec 7, 2020


Flavour - Flavour Of Africa Mp3 Downloads (Full Album)

Flavour returns back and break the long silence with this beautiful album titled "Flavour Of Africa" Mp3 Downloads.

In this new album, Flavour featured some key artist like Fally Ipupa, Tekno, Odumeje, Phyno, Biggie Igba, Beenie Man, Waga G and Larry Gaga.

This new album consit of 16 beautiful tracks mostly produced and mixed by selebobo and the rest. Download and enjoy.


Listen and Download Album Below:


Track List

1. Flavour Of Africa || Download Mp3 

2. Good Woman || Download Mp3

3. Berna Ft Fally Ipupa & Tekno || Download Mp3

4. Looking Nyash || Download Mp3

5. Omo T'emi || Download Mp3

6. Egwu Ndi Oma || Download Mp3

7. Skit Ft Odumeje || Download Mp3

8. Doings Ft Phyno || Download Mp3

9. Product of Grace || Download Mp3

10. Omuigbo Ft Biggie Igba || Download Mp3

11. Sawa Sawa Ft Beenie Man || Download Mp3

12. Beer parlo discussion Ft Waga G || Download Mp3

13. Odoyewu || Download Mp3

14. Ebube || Download Mp3

15. Omeiheoma || Download Mp3

16. Bestie Ft Larry Gaga || Download Mp3


Love this album? Leave a comment below please.

    About Godwin Erenje 4292 Articles
    Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.