Barry Jhay – Bless Me

By: / Nov 21, 2022
  • Artist: Barry Jhay
  • Producer: icebeatchillz
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: Son of God EP (Track 7)
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 04:17

Nigerian singer and songwritter, Barry Jhay comes through with a new track titled "Bless Me".


The new song is taken off his just-released 2022 EP, "Son Of God".


Listen and Download below


Download Barry Jhay and Bless Me Other Songs

  • Hottest Artists

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.