Dr Dolor – 10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)

By: / Nov 26, 2022
  • Artist: Dr Dolor
  • Producer: Mikaba
  • Category: Nigerian Music
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Album: What a Time to Bee Alive (Track 2)
  • Released: 2022
  • Duration: 02:20

Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer, Dr Dolor, introduces a new song titled "10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)".

The song "10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)" is an amazing record that should be on your Playlist. However, it serves as Dr Dolor's latest single for the year 2022.

Moreover, "10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)" serves as the 2nd track off the 18 tracks body of work Project, "What A Time To Bee Alive".

In conclusion, the song "10/10 (TEN OVER TEN)" was produced by talented music producer, Mikaba.

Listen, download, & share your thoughts below;


Download Dr Dolor Other Songs

  • About Godwin Erenje 4292 Articles
    Erenje Godwin hails from Yala Local Government area of Cross River State, he's a Microbiologist, graduated from Benue State Polytechnic Ugbokolo department of Science Laboratory and technology. He's a graphic designer, an instrumentalist and a blogger, he's the founder and soul owner of Naijamp3 Website (www.naijamp3.com.ng & www.naijamp3tv.com.

    Hottest Artists

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.