Mavins – Won Da Mo

By: / Nov 7, 2022

Here is another fresh new release from Mavin Records’ all-stars titled – Won Da Mo.

Mavin Records featuring Rema, Ayra Starr, LadiPoe, Crayon, Bayanni, Boy Spyce, Magixx & Johnny Drille come through with a brand new single titled Won Da Mo.

The new record comes ahead of their 10th-anniversary album slated for release later this year. “Won Da Mo” is an impressive tune for your listening pleasure.

This fills in as a follow-up to the music label all-stars previously released single – Overdose (Overloading).

Listen and share Mavins – Won Da Mo below.

Download coming soon.

Download Crayon and Ladipoe and Mavins and Rema Other Songs

  • E.L WAVs Album
  • Hottest Artists

    Be the first to comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.